logo

School of
Computing and Electrical Engineering

PhD Research Scholars

C.THIRUMURUGAN

D11045
Specialisation: HIGH VOLTAGE ENGINEERING
Home Town: VELLORE, TAMIL NADU
Contact Number: 9736759139
Email ID : savetigers39@gmail.com

Neha Sharma

D12087
Specialisation: Cognitive Modelling
Home Town: Shimla
Contact Number: 9418646314
Email ID : neha724@gmail.com

Vinayak Abrol

D13008
Specialisation: Sparse Representations, Compressed Sensing, Matrix Factorization, Speech/Audio/Image Processing
Home Town: Jammu
Contact Number: 9646315212
Email ID : vinayak_abrol@students.iitmandi.ac.in
Home Page

Ajay

D13009
Specialisation: Wireless Communication
Home Town: Kurukshetra
Contact Number: 9816923525
Email ID : ajaybhardwaj99@gmail.com

Sanjay Rathee

D13016
Specialisation: Big Data Analytics
Home Town: Rohtak
Contact Number: 9882871723
Email ID : sanjay_rathee@stdents.iitmandi.ac.in
Home Page

Mahesh Soni

D13023
Specialisation: Semiconductor device fabrication, Sensors and Memory Devices
Home Town: Durg (C.G.)
Contact Number: 9012094149, 981694149
Email ID : maheshbe2007@gmail.com

SHAIFU GUPTA

D14002
Specialisation: Resource provisioning in cloud network
Home Town: Ludhiana
Contact Number: 9805671500
Email ID : shaifu_gupta@students.iitmandi.ac.in

Krati Gupta

D14004
Specialisation: Medical Image Analysis
Home Town: Muzaffarnagar
Contact Number: 8628859624
Email ID : krati_gupta@students.iitmandi.ac.in

Archana Sharma

D14005
Specialisation: Power Quality
Home Town: Ghaziabad
Contact Number: 9015556880
Email ID : archana_sharma@students.iitmandi.ac.in

Shivani

D14024
Specialisation: VLSI
Home Town: Paonta Sahib
Contact Number: 8679411793
Email ID : shivanisharma.d14024@gmail.com

Krishan Sharma

D14025
Specialisation: Machine Learning, Subspace Analysis
Home Town: Faridabad
Contact Number: 7833818772
Email ID : krishan_sharma@students.iitmandi.ac.in
Home Page

Mohammad Sultan Alam

D14026
Specialisation: Information Theory and Network Coding
Home Town: Marehra, District Etah, Uttar Pradesh, Pin 207401
Contact Number: -9736724655
Email ID : sultan.alam23@gmail.com
Home Page

Jyoti Nigam

D14027
Specialisation: Computer vision
Home Town: Kanpur
Contact Number: 8894607735
Email ID : jyoti_nigam@students.iitmandi.ac.in
Home Page

Palvi Aggarwal

D14028
Specialisation: Cyber Security, Cognitive Modeling, Data Mining
Home Town: Patiala
Contact Number: 9646031796
Email ID : palvi_aggarwal@students.iitmandi.ac.in

Ashish Joshi

D14029
Specialisation: Analog and Mixed Signal Circuit Design
Home Town: Sangli, Maharashtra
Contact Number:
Email ID : ashish_j@students.iitmandi.ac.in

Indu

D14030
Specialisation: Radiation hard VLSI design
Home Town: Rewari, Haryana
Contact Number: 8628039530
Email ID : indu_i@students.iitmandi.ac.in
Home Page

Anshul Kumar Mishra

D14039
Specialisation: Accoustic Noise minimization in PMSM based Electric
Home Town: Rampur (UP)
Contact Number: 8219673613
Email ID : ansulkumarmishra@gmail.com

Rayees Ahmad Dar

D15002
Specialisation: Computer vision, NLP
Home Town: Shopian
Contact Number: 9805675957
Email ID : Darrayes@gmail.com
Home Page

Prabhjot Kaur

D15004
Specialisation: Medical Image Analysis
Home Town: Ropar
Contact Number: 9418312656
Email ID : contact.er.prabh@gmail.com

Akansha Garg

D15039
Specialisation: DC Microgrids, Power Electronics
Home Town: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Contact Number: 8627032808
Email ID : akansha_garg@students.iitmandi.ac.in

Pindoriya Rajesh Manjibhai

D15041
Specialisation: Power Electronics and Electrical Drives
Home Town: Bhuj-Kutch, Gujarat,India
Contact Number: 9408529987
Email ID : pindoriya_rajesh@students.iitmandi.ac.in
Home Page

Adil Usman

D15042
Specialisation: Fault Diagnosis in Permanent Magnet Synchronous Motors
Home Town: India
Contact Number:
Email ID : adilusman@ieee.org

Shruti Kaushik

D15043
Specialisation: Data Mining in Healthcare
Home Town: Hissar
Contact Number: 7807221464
Email ID : shrutikaushik15@gmail.com
Home Page

Dauood Saleem

D15048
Specialisation: Information Theory
Home Town: Kanpur, UP
Contact Number: 07832065425, 09807760129
Email ID : dauood_saleem@students.iitmandi.ac.in

Abhinav Choudhury

D15049
Specialisation: Social Network Analysis
Home Town: Guwahati
Contact Number: 8095698698
Email ID : abhinavchoudhury.0490@gmail.com
Home Page

Gaurav Sharma

D15050
Specialisation: Biomedical Instumentation
Home Town: Una
Contact Number: 9459509494
Email ID : g_sharma@students.iitmandi.ac.in

Yashika Arora

D15051
Specialisation: Biomedical Systems, Health care quality improvement, Digital Design, Assistive Technology
Home Town: Meerut
Contact Number:
Email ID : yashika_arora@students.iitmandi.ac.in
Home Page

Mona Subramaniam A

D15052
Specialisation: Control Systems
Home Town: Bangalore
Contact Number: 8802816146
Email ID : mona_subramaniam@students.iitmandi.ac.in
Home Page

Monika Sharma

D15053
Specialisation: Smart Grid Communication
Home Town: Sundernagar
Contact Number: 9459912466
Email ID : monika_sharma@students.iitmandi.ac.in
Home Page

Vijender Kumar Sharma

D15054
Specialisation: Signal Integrity, Power Integrity, Power Supply Induced Jitter
Home Town: Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan
Contact Number: 9911462955
Email ID : sharmavijender003@gmail.com

Akash K Rao

D15062
Specialisation: Human Computer Interaction, Performance Modeling
Home Town: Manipal, Karnataka
Contact Number: -265279
Email ID : akashrao@live.com

Mohammad Ishtiyaq Qureshi

D15063
Specialisation: Information Theory
Home Town: Sagar (M.P.)
Contact Number: 7807371088
Email ID : qishtiyaq2402@gmail.com
Home Page

Shikha Gupta

D15068
Specialisation: Machine learning and Pattern Recognition
Home Town: Delhi
Contact Number: 9971333418
Email ID : shikha_g@students.iitmandi.ac.in
Home Page

Sweta (Karmakar) Ghosh

D16004
Specialisation: MRI design
Home Town: Kaliyaganj
Contact Number: 7832823552
Email ID : sweta.karmakar9@gmail.com

Avinash Kumar

D16005
Specialisation: Control Systems
Home Town: Hamirpur , Himachal Pradesh
Contact Number: 8894181806
Email ID : avishimpu@gmail.com

Arshdeep Singh Boparai

D16006
Specialisation: Signal processing, Machine learning
Home Town: Amloh (F.G.S), Punjab
Contact Number: 9465345236
Email ID : boparaiarshdeep@gmail.com

Mohd. Ghulam Moinuddin

D16007
Specialisation: Device fabrication, Nano-Litohgraphy
Home Town: Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh
Contact Number: -9015510911
Email ID : moin.ahmad111@gmail.com
Home Page

Avantika Singh

D16027
Specialisation: Biometrics
Home Town: Shimla
Contact Number:
Email ID : d16027@students.iitmandi.ac.in
Home Page

Neelesh Yadav

D16040
Specialisation: DC Micro-grid
Home Town: Rajsamand
Contact Number: 7737677296
Email ID : neeleshyadav12@gmail.com

Rahul Mishra

D16043
Specialisation: Artificial Intelligence, Deep Learning
Home Town: Lucknow
Contact Number: 09650386571
Email ID : errahulmishra.gcet@gmail.com

Shikha Marwaha

D16052
Specialisation: Photovoltaic cells
Home Town: Mukerian
Contact Number: 9876429255
Email ID : shekhu9123@gmail.com

Dinesh Kumar B

D16066
Specialisation: Mixed Signal VLSI design
Home Town: Tiruchirapalli, Tamil Nadu
Contact Number: +91 8015140259
Email ID : d16066@students.iitmandi.ac.in
Home Page

BHASKARA RAO RAVADA

D16067
Specialisation: MICROGRID MANAGEMENT
Home Town: VIZIZYANAGARAM
Contact Number: 7382250504
Email ID : baskar.ravada@gmail.com

Ritwik Ghosh

D17015
Specialisation: Micro Grid
Home Town: Howrah
Contact Number: 9830231374
Email ID : d17015@students.iitmandi.ac.in

Kshitij Shakya

D17016
Specialisation: Sensors and Electronic Instrumentation
Home Town: Neemuch, Madhya Pradesh
Contact Number: 9406837897
Email ID : ks7733@gmail.com

Sachin Chauhan

D17017
Specialisation: Microgrid
Home Town: Bulandshahr
Contact Number: 7906948400
Email ID : d17017@students.iitmandi.ac.in

Pratik Chaturvedi

PT1403
Specialisation: Applied Cognitive Science
Home Town: Etawah (UP)
Contact Number: 9313131129
Email ID : pratik_chaturvedi@students.iitmandi.ac.in
Home Page

MS Research Scholars

Prakash Pratik

S15003
Specialisation: Thermal Modelling of Solar Photovoltaic module
Home Town: Motihari
Contact Number: 9805081099
Email ID : ppratik2806@gmail.com

Harsha Mathur

S15010
Specialisation: Control Systems
Home Town: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
Contact Number: 8629015417
Email ID : harsha_mathur@students.iitmandi.ac.in

Merlin Sundar

S15011
Specialisation: Cloud Computing
Home Town: Chandigarh
Contact Number: 7833079182
Email ID : merlin@students.iitmandi.ac.in

Daksh Thapar

S16007
Specialisation: Biometrics and deep learning
Home Town: Ramagundam
Contact Number: 9592563214
Email ID : s16007@students.iitmandi.ac.in
Home Page

Bindu Sharan

S16008
Specialisation: Control System
Home Town: Aligarh
Contact Number: 9805166038
Email ID : s16008@students.iitmandi.ac.in

Debadatta Dash

S16012
Specialisation: Resting state fMRI and Medical Imaging
Home Town: Rambha, Odisha
Contact Number: 9658028268
Email ID : s16012@students.iitmandi.ac.in
Home Page

Ragini Sinha

S16013
Specialisation: Speech processing
Home Town: Sasaram
Contact Number: 8130773603
Email ID : ragisinha1989@gmail.com

Aijaz Hamid Lone

S17005
Specialisation: Hardware implementation of ANN by (Spintronics0
Home Town: Baramulla J & K
Contact Number: 7006420760
Email ID : S17005@students.iitmandi.ac.in