IIT Mandi Faculty Contact Directory

School of Computing & Electrical Engineering

NameSchoolDesignationOfficeEmailOffice Location
SamarSCEEAssociate Professor (Chairperson)01905-267107samar, chairscee@iitmandi.ac.inA11-05-11, North Campus
Adarsh patelSCEEAssistant Professor01905-267948adarsh@iitmandi.ac.in A10-401, North Campus
Aditya NigamSCEEAssistant Professor 01905-267921aditya@iitmandi.ac.inA13-F13, North Campus
Amit Kumar SinghaSCEEAssistant professor01905-267272amit@iitmandi.ac.inA11.04.14, North Campus
Anil Kumar SaoSCEEAssociate Professor ( On Lien IIT Bhilai)01905-anil@iitmandi.ac.in
Anirban SarkarSCEEAssistant Professor01905-anirban@iitmandi.ac.inA11.05.33, North Campus
Arnav Bhavsar VinayakSCEEAssociate Professor01905-267115arnav@iitmandi.ac.inA11-05-20, North Campus
Arti KashyapSCEEAssociate Professor 01905-267042arti@iitmandi.ac.inA3-212, South Campus
Bharat Singh RajpurohitSCEEProfessor01905-267046bsr@iitmandi.ac.inA3-311, South Campus
Dileep A. DSCEEAssociate Professor01905-267047addileep@iitmandi.ac.inA11-03-32, North Campus
Dinesh SinghSCEEAssistant Professor 01905-dineshsingh@iitmandi.ac.in
Erwin FuhrerSCEEVisiting Assistant Professor01905-267998erwin@iitmandi.ac.inA11-04-57, North Campus
G. Shrikanth ReddySCEEAssistant Professor01905-267221gopishrikanth@iitmandi.ac.inA13-F5, North Campus
Himanshu MisraSCEEAssistant Professor01905-267701himanshumisra@iitmandi.ac.inA11.04.35, North campus
Hitesh Shrimali sceeAssociate Professor01905-267902hitesh@iitmandi.ac.inA10-403, North Campus
Jinesh MachcharSCEEAssistant Professor01905-267728jinesh@iitmandi.ac.inA11.05.21, North Campus
Kunal GhoshSCEEAssociate Professor01905-267145kunal@iitmandi.ac.inA4-211, South Campus
Manas ThakurSCEEAssistant Professor01905-267946manas@iitmandi.ac.inA17-03-03, North Campus
Moumita DasSCEEAssistant Professor01905-267270moumita@iitmandi.ac.inA11.04.36, North Campus
Narendra Kumar DharSCEEAssistant Professor01905-narendra@iitmandi.ac.in
Narsa Reddy TummuruSCEEAssociate Professor01905-267225tummuru@iitmandi.ac.inA11.04.41, North Campus
Padmanabhan RajanSCEEAssociate Professor01905-267118padman@iitmandi.ac.inA11.4.56, North campus
Pratim KunduSCEEAssistant Professor01905-267996pratim@iitmandi.ac.inA11.04.25 , North Campus
Radhe Shyam SharmaSCEEAssistant Professor01905-radheshyam@iitmandi.ac.in
Rahul ShresthaSCEEAssociate Professor01905-267271rahul_shrestha@iitmandi.ac.inA11.04.38, North Campus
Rohit SalujaSCEEAssistant Professor01905-rohit@iitmandi.ac.in
Satinder SharmaSCEEProfessor01905-267134satinder@iitmandi.ac.inA4-201, South Campus
Satyajitsinh A. ThakorSCEEAssociate Professor01905-267917satyajit@iitmandi.ac.inA13-F7, North Campus
Shubhajit Roy ChowdhurySCEEAssociate Professor01905-267915src@iitmandi.ac.inA13-F2, North Campus
Siddhartha SarmaSCEEAssistant Professor01905-267123 siddhartha@iitmandi.ac.inA11.4.11, North Campus
Sreelakshmi ManjunathSCEEAssistant Professor01905-267224sreelakshmi@iitmandi.ac.inA11.05.39, North Campus
Srikant Srinivasan SCEEAssociate Professor01905-267923srikant@iitmandi.ac.inA13-F15, North Campus
Srikanth SugavanamSCEEAssistant Professor01905-267113ssrikanth@iitmandi.ac.inA1-314, South Campus
Srinivasu BodapatiSCEEAssistant Professor01905-267853srinivasu@iitmandi.ac.inA7-102, South Campus
Sriram KailasamSCEEAssistant Professor01905-267120sriramk@iitmandi.ac.inA11. 5.12 North Campus
Tushar JainSCEEAssociate Professor01905-267920tushar@iitmandi.ac.inA13-F12, North Campus
Varunkumar JayapaulSCEEAssistant Professor01905-267144varunkumar@iitmandi.ac.inG1-105, South Campus
Varun DuttSCEEAssociate Professor 01905-267150varun@iitmandi.ac.inA17-03-01, North Campus
Venkata Ratnam VakacharlaSCEEAssistant professor01905-vvratnam@iitmandi.ac.in
Timothy A. GonsalvesSCEEProfessor Emeritus (Hon.)01905-267911 tag @iitmandi.ac.inA10, Top Floor Near A3-C Classroom
Kailash N. SrivastavaSCEEAdjunct Professor01905-kailash@iitmandi.ac.in
Rajan KapurSCEEAdjunct Professor01905-267133rajan.kapur@larankelo.com@iitmandi.ac.in
Ramesh OurgantiSCEEAdjunct Professor01905-267133ramesho@iitmandi.ac.in
Taruna KumariSCEELab Technical Assistant01905-267294tarunakumari@iitmandi.ac.inA8, SC
Yvonne DittrichsceeAdjunct Professor01905-267133ydi@iitmandi.ac.in
Dashmesh SinghSCEEJLA (Technical)01905-267052dashmesh@iitmandi.ac.inA1-NKN, South Campus
Puneet Sharma (NKN)SCEEProject Associate01905-267052puneetnkn@iitmandi.ac.inA1-NKN, South Campus
Nalini SinghSCEEJunior Assistant01905-267071nalinisingh@iitmandi.ac.inA11-05-37, North Campus
Rakhi VermasceeOffice Assistant01905-267133rakhioa, sceeoffice@iitmandi.ac.inA11-05-37, North Campus
Anurag SharmasceeOffice Assistant01905-sceeoa1@iitmandi.ac.inA11-05-37, North Campus
Arun KumarsceeLab. Technical Assistant01905-267186eelabs@iitmandi.ac.inNear Mech. workshop
ManeshwarsceeMultiple Assistant01905-267071maneshware@iitmandi.ac.inA11-05-37, North Campus
ShivamsceeLab. Technical Assistant01905-267185controllab@iitmandi.ac.inControl System Laboratory, Room No. 303 A10 Building, North Campus
Sumit MaanSCEETechnician01905-267187spcomlab@iitmandi.ac.inA10/302, North Campus
Tarun VermaSCEEJunior Lab Assistant01905-267125tarun_verma@iitmandi.ac.inDAE Lab

School of Basic Sciences

NameSchoolDesignationOfficeEmailOffice Location
Deepak Prajapati SBSAssistant Professor01905-deepakprajapati@iitmandi.ac.inA11-05-16 North Campus
Palvi SharmaSBSTechnical Assistant 01905-267133palvisharma@iitmandi.ac.inA6-Chemistry LAB, South Campus
Sumit JangraSBSProject Scientist01905-sumit_jangra@projects*@iitmandi.ac.inPhotoresists Lab, A8, South Campus

School of Engineering

NameSchoolDesignationOfficeEmailOffice Location

School of Humanities & Social Sciences

NameSchoolDesignationOfficeEmailOffice Location
Shyamasree DasguptaSHSSAssociate Professor (Chairperson)01905-267122shyamasree, chairshss@iitmandi.ac.inA1-303, South Campus
Aruna BommareddishssAssistant Professor01905-267121aruna@iitmandi.ac.inA1-302, South Campus
Ashish BollimbalaSHSSAssistant Professor01905-ashish@iitmandi.ac.inA17.02.07
Devika SethishssAssistant Professor 01905-267244devika@iitmandi.ac.inG1-102, South Campus
Manu V DevadevanSHSSAssistant Professor01905-267147manu@iitmandi.ac.inA4-301, South Campus
Neha KaushikSHSSAssistant Professor01905-267267 nehakaushik@iitmandi.ac.inA11.04.37, North Campus
Neethi Vadakkan AlexanderSHSSAssistant Professor01905-neethi@iitmandi.ac.in
Nilamber ChhetriSHSSAssistant Professor01905-267269nilamber@iitmandi.ac.inA11.05.42, North Campus
Puran SinghshssAssociate Professor01905-267916puran@iitmandi.ac.inA13-F6, North Campus
Rajeshwari DuttSHSSAssociate Professor01905-267043rdutt@iitmandi.ac.in A3-306, South Campus
Ramna ThakurSHSSAssociate Professor01905-267044ramna@iitmandi.ac.inA3-308, South Campus
Saumya DixitSHSSAssistant Professor01905-267049saumya@iitmandi.ac.inA3-309, South Campus
Saumya MalviyaSHSSAssistant Professor 01905-saumyamalviya@iitmandi.ac.in
SumanSHSSAssistant Professor01905-267919suman.sigroha@iitmandi.ac.inA13-F9, North Campus
Dr. Purnima BajreshssVisiting Assistant Professor01905-267942purnimabajre@iitmandi.ac.in
Surya Prakash UpadhyayshssAssistant Professor01905-267136surya@iitmandi.ac.inA4-203, South Campus
Thirthankar Chakraborty SHSSAssistant Professor 01905-thirthankar@iitmandi.ac.in
Varun DuttSHSSAssociate Professor01905-267150varun@iitmandi.ac.inA17-03-01, North Campus
Stuti SharmashssOffice Assistant01905-267719stutioa, shssoffice@iitmandi.ac.inA11, North Campus